Best Spirituality Book for Depression: “More LIFE INSIGHTS From The Wizard” by Frederick Zappone

Best Spirituality Book for Depression: More LIFE INSIGHTS From The Wizard: Entertaining, Thought Provoking, Frederick Zappone

Can this book help me overcome depression?

Yes.

Does it address depression specifically?

No.

What is it about?

Here’s the book description from Amazon:

I remember the first self-help book I read years ago. It was written in such a complicated way that it made me feel like the stupidest white man who had ever lived.

I carried that book around with me with for 6 years before I completely understood it. After that, I vowed that I would take every complicated self-help principle I came across, put it into my own words and turn it into a simple thought that even a 6 year old boy could understand.

That is what I have been doing for the past 25 years. In this, my second book of insights, you will find powerful, life changing thoughts simply and elegantly stated for your reading enjoyment, entertainment and personal growth.

To what degree do you think it can help me overcome depression?

I haven’t read it … yet. When I do, I will update this section.

Where can I find out more about this book?

More LIFE INSIGHTS From The Wizard on Amazon

Frederick Zappone ’s Official Website

***

You’re not an overeater. You mostly keep it healthy. Maybe it’s time to give dieting a chance.

Get The Emergency Diet: The Somewhat Hard, Very Controversial, Totally Unheard Of and Fastest Possible Way to Lose Weight on Amazon. 

***

More mystical reading choices:

Best Meditation Books

Best Near Death Experience Books

Best Channeled Books

Best Law of Attraction Books

Best Scientific Spiritual Books

Best Spiritual Memoirs

Best Blogs for Mystics

Best Other/Inspirational New Age Books

Best of the Best: My All-Time Favorite Books for Mystics

2 comments

Got an opinion? Do tell.

