Best Spirituality Book for Depression: “Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and the Lark” by Bernadette Brady

Best Spirituality Book for Depression: Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and the Lark, Bernadette Brady

The books on my Best Meditation Books for Depression list that are found in the first section, also titled Best Meditation Books for Depression, are those that I have read and that I can personally vouch for. The other books on this list, under the Other Recommended Meditation Books for Depression heading, are those that I haven’t read yet but that have achieved some degree of recognition and appreciation.

This is one of those books.

I include these along with my personal favorites in order to offer a comprehensive list of the books on this topic for the “spiritual travelers” out there—people who, like me, are always on the lookout for their next inspiring spiritual read.

(By the way, as far as I know this list is the most comprehensive of its kind on the Internet. This includes Amazon and other automated lists, since a large percentage of the books on those lists are miscategorized.)

In case you haven’t seen it already, here is the full Best Meditation Books for Depression list. Or you can see all of my Best Spirituality Books for Depression lists here.

And don’t forget to read the descriptions of my top-tier Best Books for Depression. Each book listed in the first sections of my Best Books for Depression lists links to a full article that rates how helpful I think the book is for overcoming depression. I call it my “depression effectiveness rating,” and it uses a 10-scale.

Some articles also tell of my personal experiences with the spiritual practices described in the books.

My goal for this site is to support you in your efforts to find greater inner peace and, if needed, overcome depression completely. I welcome your comments and questions at mollie@mollieplayer.com.

For more about this best spirituality book for depression, see:

Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and the Lark on Amazon

Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and the Lark on Goodreads

Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and the Lark on Google Books

Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and the Lark on iTunes

Predictive Astrology: The Eagle and the Lark on Barnes and Noble

Bernadette Brady on Wikipedia

Bernadette Brady’s Official Website

***

You’re not an overeater. You mostly keep it healthy. Maybe it’s time to give dieting a chance.

Get The Emergency Diet: The Somewhat Hard, Very Controversial, Totally Unheard Of and Fastest Possible Way to Lose Weight on Amazon. 

***

More mystical reading choices:

Best Meditation Books

Best Near Death Experience Books

Best Channeled Books

Best Law of Attraction Books

Best Scientific Spiritual Books

Best Spiritual Memoirs

Best Blogs for Mystics

Best Other/Inspirational New Age Books

Best of the Best: My All-Time Favorite Books for Mystics

3 comments

Got an opinion? Do tell.

