5 comments

  1. It has been awhile since I heard the term “being part of everything” or the explanation of “nothing”. I need to read some books again and look at youtube some more in that area.
    It felt good to relive it for a moment. I have never gotten to the point of feeling the universe or all the galaxies in myself, but it sounds wonderful. I do know that I have reached a point in which general meditative state or calmer and more peaceful can be reached within minutes. That has helped me with stress a great deal.
    Thanks Mollie,
    Scott

    1. A Buddhist thing, right? I believe so. More to come on this subject. Have done a few more interviews lately. Thanks for keeping up with me, Scott. I appreciate you.

what do you think?

