Best book for mystics: “Zero Limits” by Joe Vitale and Hew Len

new-thought-lightbulb

Best book for mystics: Zero Limits: The Secret Hawaiian System for Wealth, Health, Peace, and More
Best book for mystics author: Joe Vitale

This best book for mystics’ outline and highlights:

Zero Limits is the absorbing account of the author’s experience tracking down, meeting and finally being mentored by Hew Len, an eccentric Hawaiian spiritual teacher.

Len practices being in a state of mind he calls “zero limits.”

“In short, Zero Limits is about returning to the zero state, where nothing exists but anything possible. In the zero state there are no thoughts, words, deeds, memories, programs, beliefs, or anything else. Just nothing.”

From the zero state Len is able to heal maladies of all sorts, even very serious ones. This is because he takes full responsibility for all the reality he experiences, and sends love to that reality. He calls this “cleaning.”

“There is no such thing as out there. Everything exists as thoughts in my mind.” Therefore: “I am 100 percent responsible for creating my physical universe the way it is . . . If my thoughts are perfect, they create a physical reality brimming with love.”

When asked how he healed a whole mental hospital full of hopeless cases, Hew Len said, “I was simply cleaning the part of me that I shared with them.”

Though there are a variety of ways to “clean,” the book talks about only one, namely, repeating four statements over and over nonstop to the Divine. The statements are: “I love you, I’m sorry, please forgive me, thank you.”

Concluding advice: Clean in everything. If you do, your whole life will slowly change, doing absolutely nothing else. After cleaning, follow your inspiration—do what your intuition tells you to do.

Selected quotes from this best book for mystics:

  • “Dr. Hew Len repeatedly stressed that there are 15 bits available to conscious mind but 15 million bits happening in any one moment. We don’t have a chance of understanding all the elements at play in our lives. We must let go. We must trust.”
  • People share programs with each other, which explains why our physical realities often are similar.
  • When Vitale uses this technique, his results are good. For example, one day, when upset about something business related, rather than addressing it head on, “I kept silently saying I’m sorry’ and I love you.’ I didn’t say it to anyone in particular. I was simply evolving the spirit of love to heal within me what was creating or attracting the outer circumstance.” Within an hour he got a very unexpected apology from person who upset him.
  • Hew Len speaks to objects, since he says they have feelings, too. One quote: “This room says its name is Sheila.” Sheila felt tired and unloved, so he prayed for her.

For more information on this best book for mystics, see:

Zero Limits on Amazon

Joe Vitale’s official website

Hoʻoponopono and Hew Len on Wikipedia

Hew Len’s official website

Joe Vitale’s law of attraction success story: “I am rich

***

More reading choices:

150 Law of Attraction Success Stories

Top 1000+ Law of Attraction Books

Top 35 Books for Mystics

Top Spiritual Memoirs

The Ordinary Mystic Blog Posts

Best Books for Mystics Blog Posts

***

Diets don’t work? I disagree.  

Find out how I lost my extra 20 pregnancy pounds–after all four of my pregnancies. 

Get The Emergency Diet: The Somewhat Hard, Very Controversial, Totally Unheard Of and Fastest Possible Way to Lose Weight on Amazon. 

what do you think?

