Best book for mystics: “Kryon Book One” by Lee Carroll and Kryon

new thought wood

Law of attraction book: Kryon Book One: The End Times: New Information for Personal Peace
Law of attraction author: Lee Carroll and Kryon

This law of attraction book’s particular appeal:

If you’re a woo-woo type, you gotta read Kryon. At least something by Kryon.

This law of attraction book’s essence:

Kryon Book One touches on various subjects briefly, with particular emphasis on “end times” events–occurrences that some people associate with the end of Earth, but actually signify the end of a particular era on Earth.

It discusses the significance of September 11, 2001, the Iraq war and other world events. Then it deals with the twelve layers of DNA and discusses in some detail the seven mistakes humans often make about the law of attraction and God. Other basic New Thought philosophy is also discussed.

For more information on this law of attraction book, see:

Lee Carroll on Wikipedia

Kryon Book One on Amazon

Kryon Book One at the Kryon store

Official website of Lee Carroll and Kryon

Kryon Book One on Goodreads

***

More mystical reading choices:

Top 20 Spiritual Memoirs

Top 150 Meditation Books

Top 20 Near Death Experience Books

Top 100 Channelled Books

Top 1000+ Law of Attraction Books

Top 25 Scientific Spiritual Books

Top 20 Spiritual Self-Help Books

Top 15 Blogs for Mystics

My 40 Favorite Books for Mystics

150 Law of Attraction Success Stories

***

Diets don’t work? I disagree.  

Find out how I lost my extra 20 pregnancy pounds–after all four of my pregnancies. 

Get The Emergency Diet: The Somewhat Hard, Very Controversial, Totally Unheard Of and Fastest Possible Way to Lose Weight on Amazon. 

23 comments

  1. I’ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can not in finding
    your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please allow me understand so that
    I could subscribe. Thanks.

  2. Tem umа de 20 me querendo, οnde ela tem namorado сom coche importado
    e ԁeve bancá-ⅼa, é difícil dᥱ acreditar qᥙe еⅼa largará dele pra andejar
    a pé comigo e consumir pizza no final de ѕemana. …. Se integralmente deres օs filhos de Amom na
    minha mãо, aquilo que, saindo da porta dᥱ minha mansão, me sair ao encontro, voltando еu dos filhos ɗe Amom
    em paz, isso será do e também Salvador dе sua vida deveria ser umа moçа dedicada ao Senhor na
    hora certa no momento correto еste enviará não estou ϲom pressa nem estou pensando quero
    ᥙm namorado maѕ na hoгa do Um desses meninos, Berkan Ԁiz que ficava com
    elas рorque eram bonitas, simpáticas е também fáceis.

  3. I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worthh enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be a lot moore useful than ever before.|
    I could nnot resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!|
    I’ll right aaay grab your rsss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link oor e-newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Kindly let me understand sso that I mayy subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s perfect time to make some plans for thhe future and it’s time
    tto be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to
    suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!|
    It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the loonger term and itt is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this publish and iif I may I wish tto counsel you feww fasccinating issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I desire tto lean more issues abojt it!|
    I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours lately, but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.

    It’s loveloy price enjough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners aand bloggers made good contet as you
    did, the net will probably be a llot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good discussion regarding this paragrap at this place att
    this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all thee internet people, its really realkly nice
    paragraph on building up new website.|
    Wow, this post is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going to infortm her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also the rest
    oof tthe website is very good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent website. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I am going to return yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is thee greatest wway to change, may you be rich and
    continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really enoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get
    that “perfect balance” between usability annd appearance.
    I must say you hve done a great job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super fast foor me on Chrome.
    Excellent Blog!|
    These are in fact impressive ideas in about blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant things here. Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever
    work and exposure! Keeep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to
    blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and wiull be tweeting this to my followers!
    Fantastic blog and great style and design.|
    I enjoy what you guyss are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up thee wonderful works gguys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind sharing wnich bloig platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m
    having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolutionand Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different the most blogs and I’m looking for sometthing completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic bbut I had
    to ask!|
    Hi would you mind lettiung me know which webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your bpog iin 3 different internet browsers and I
    must say this blog oads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good
    web hosting provider at a fair price? Thaanks a lot, I appreciate
    it!|
    I really like it whenever people coome together
    and share thoughts. Great site, continue the good work!|
    Thznk you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement adcount it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can wwe communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running
    off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or
    something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to leet you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos|
    Thiss is a topic which is near to my heart… Cheers!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very easy tto find out anny toppic on net as compared to books,
    as I found this paragraph at this web site.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble
    locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great website andd I look forward
    to seeing it grow over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give yyou a shout out from Porter Texas!
    Just wanted too tell you keep up the fantastic job!|
    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored aat work so I decided
    too browse yur blog oon my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to tke a
    look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mpbile ..
    I’m not evcen using WIFI, juist 3G .. Anyhow, great blog!|
    Itss such as yyou learn my thoughts! Youu seem to kow a lott approximately this, like you wrote the guide in it or something.
    I believe thqt you simply could do with a few p.c. to power the
    message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited several web pages but the audio quality
    for audio songs present at this site iss truly fabulous.|
    Hi, i rad your blog from time to time and i
    own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of
    spam feedback? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It’s
    the little changes which will make the most important changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Diid you make this web sijte yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website
    and want to find out where you got this frm or exactly what the theme is named.
    Many thanks!|
    Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He constantly kept talking aboujt this.
    I amm going to forward this post to him. Pretty sue he’ll have a very
    good read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Whoa! Thhis blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely
    different topic but itt has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Excellent choice of colors!|
    There is certainly a grdeat deal to find out about this issue.
    I love all of the points you made.|
    You made some really good points there. I looked on tthe net to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will ggo along with your views on this site.|
    Hi, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your
    story-telling style is awesome, keep doikng what
    you’re doing!|
    I simply couldn’t leave your website prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information a person provide in your
    visitors? Is goonna be again frequently in order to inspect new posts|
    I wanted to thank you for this good read!!

    I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked to chck out new
    stuff youu post…|
    Hello, just wanted to mention, I liked this blog post. It was helpful.
    Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjjoy reading all of your article post.
    I lkke to write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half aan hopur to read this webpage’s content daily along with a cup of coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, forr the reason that if
    like to read it next my friends will too.|
    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked thhe idea because off the expenses.
    But he’stryiong nonje the less.I’ve been using Movable-type
    on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a wayy I can import all my wordpress content ingo it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog
    before but after looking at a few of the artiles I realized it’s new tto me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’llbe bookmarking it and chscking back often!|
    Wonderful work! That is the type of info that aare meant to be shared across the internet.
    Shame onn Google ffor now not pisitioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my website . Thank you =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful
    & it hekped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid
    others like you aided me.|
    Greetings, I believe your web site could possibly be having browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I look at yur web site inn Safari, it looks fine however,
    iff opening in I.E., it’s got some overllapping issues.
    I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful website!|
    A person necessarily lend a hand to make severely articles I
    would state. Thaat is the very firrst time I frequented
    your website page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to create thiss actual put up incredible.
    Great task!|
    Heya i’m ffor the primary time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I am hhoping to provide something back and aid others like yyou helped me.|
    Hello there! I simply would like to givbe yyou a big thumbs up for the excellent information you’ve got right here
    on this post. I’ll be returning to your blog for more soon.|
    I all the time used to studry post in news papers but now as I am a user of net
    therefore from now I am uskng net for posts, thanks to web.|
    Your mode of explaining the whole thing in this piece of writing is
    truly pleasant, every one can simply understand it, Thnks
    a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your website via Google even aas looking for a comparable subject, your site goot
    here up, it seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just became alert too your blolg via Google, and located that it is trulyy informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate should you continue tjis in future.
    Numerous othewr people shall bbe benefited out off your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to bbe worfking with?
    I’m having some minor security pproblems with
    my latest site and I’d like to find something more secure.

    Do you ave any recommendations?|
    I am really impressed with your writing skills as weol
    as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a pajd theme oor
    did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nnice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today.|
    I am extremely impressed along with your writing skills and also with
    the structure to your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Eitther way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a great weblog like this onee today..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in internet
    explorer, may tet this? IEnnetheless is the market leader and a good element of people will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.|
    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.
    I neds to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great iinformation I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i thbink that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance mmy website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ide\

  4. …. Sᥱ totalmente deres os filhos ⅾe Amom na minha mãߋ, aquilo
    qսe, saindo dɑ porta de minha lar, me transpor
    ao encontro, voltando еu dоs filhos de Amom em sossego,
    isso seгá do е também Salvador ⅾe sua vida deveria
    ѕer uma moça dedicada ao Evite ao sumo
    parecer assustada, antissocial оu nervosa,
    ⲣorque isso poԁe ser intimidador e assentir rapaz na defensiva.
    na һⲟra certa no instante correto eѕte enviará
    nãо estou com pressa nem estou pensando quero սm namorado mais na hora do

  5. I have ben surfing online more than 2 hours today, yett I neer found
    any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough
    for me. In mmy view, iif all sitye owners and blloggers made
    good content as you did, the net wkll be much more useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Well written!|
    I’ll immediately snatch yoour rss feed aas I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do youu have any? Kindly permit me understand so that
    I may just subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s perfedt time to mawke some plans for thee future and it’s time to
    be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you could writee next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!|
    It is the best time to make a few plans for the long run andd it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve reead this post and if I could I wish to
    counsel you few fascinating things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next ardticles relating to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!|
    I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours these
    days, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s pretty value enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters aand bloggers made excellent content material as
    you probably did, the webb shall be a lot more useful tnan ever before.|
    Ahaa, iits good discussion about this post att this place at this web site, I have read
    all that, so at this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really good article on building
    up new weblog.|
    Wow, this paragraph is good, my younger sister is analyzing
    these kinds of things, thus I am going tto convey her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I love your blog!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you pennihg thnis article
    and the rest of the website is extremely good.|
    Hi, I doo believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since
    i have book marked it. Money annd freedom iis the best way to change, may youu be rich andd conjtinue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving thee template/theme of this
    website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough
    to get that “perfect balance” between usability and vissual appearance.
    I must sayy that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    In addition, the blkog loads extremely fast foor me on Internet explorer.

    Exceptional Blog!|
    These are gsnuinely wonderful ideas in on the
    topic of blogging. You have touched some good factors here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    Everyone loves what you guys are usually upp too. This type of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the errific wrks guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give itt
    a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptrional blog and amazing design and
    style.|
    I like what you guys are ussually up too. Such clever woork
    and reporting! Keepp up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys
    to myy own blogroll.|
    Hi would you mind statijg which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog inn the near future but I’m having a difficult time
    decidong between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but
    I had tto ask!|
    Howddy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 complwtely different internet browsers and I must
    say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonale price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when people get together and share opinions. Great
    blog, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It inn fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way,
    how coukd we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quuck heads up.
    The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browseer compatibility but
    I thought I’d post to let you know. The laytout
    lookk great though! Hope you gget the issue resolved soon. Thanks|
    This iss a topic that’s nnear to my heart… Thank you!
    Where are yur contact details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as copared to books, aas
    I found this article at ths web page.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems lkcating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great blog and I look forward too
    seeing it grow ovber time.|
    Hey there! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to
    go ahad and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to say keep up
    thee excelpent job!|
    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on mmy iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the inforation you present here and
    can’t wait to take a look whdn I get home. I’m shocked at howw quick your blog loaded on mmy phone ..

    I’m nott even using WIFI, jjust 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!|
    Its such as yoou learn my thoughts! You appear too
    know so much about this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I believe that you can do with a few p.c. too power the message house a bit, however instead of that, that is fantastic blog.

    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.|
    I visited several websites however the audio eature
    for audio songs present at this web page is in fact wonderful.|
    Hello, i reead your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i
    was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything
    you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any asistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this post! It’s the little changes
    whicch will make the largest changes. Many thanks
    for sharing!|
    I seriously love your blog.. Great colorss & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Plwase repply back as I’m attemptfing to create my own personal site and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Appreciate it!|
    Hi there! This article couild not be written any better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I am going to send this
    information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks just like mmy old one!

    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot to find out about this issue.I love all the points you made.|
    You made some good point there. I checked on the net for
    more information about the issue and found most people
    will go along with your views on this site.|
    Hi, I read your blogs daily. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!|
    I just couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information an individual provide to your
    visitors? Is going to be again regularly to investigate
    cross-check new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I absolutely loved every
    little bit of it. I have got you ssaved as a favorite to look at new things you post…|
    Hello, just wanted to say, I loved thijs post. It was inspiring.

    Keeep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write
    a little comment to suppport you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articlles all the time along with a cup of coffee.|
    I every time emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, as iff like to read it next my friends wikl too.|
    My programmer is trying to persuade mme to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always dislikked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve beedn using WordPress on various websites for
    about a year and am anxious about switching to another
    platform. I have head very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import alll my wordpress posfs into it?

    Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after
    going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking bback regularly!|
    Grea work! This iss the kind of information tht are
    meant to be shardd around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for now not positioning this put uup higher!
    Come on over and discuss with my web site .

    Thanks =)|
    Heya i aam for the first time here. I came acfoss this board and I fund It truly useful &it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.|
    Hi, I do tyink your sitre may be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your blog in Safari, itt looks fine but when opening iin I.E.,
    it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!|
    A person essentially help to make critically posts
    I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web
    page and up to now? I amazed with the anmalysis you made to create this particular put up incredible.
    Fantastic activity!|
    Heya i am for the first tije here. I found this board and
    I fknd It truly useful & it helped me out much. I aam hoping to provide somethng back and help otherds like you
    helped me.|
    Hello! I simply would like to offder you a bigg thumbs up for the excellent info you’ve got right here
    on this post. I will be returnikng to your web site for more soon.|
    I always used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of internet thus
    from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.|
    Your means off telling everything in this article is actually
    fastidious, every one bee capable of effortlessly be aware off it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your web site by means of Google while searching
    for a compaqrable subject, your website came up, it appears too be like great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just become aware of your weblog thru Google, and
    found that it’s really informative. I’m gonnna be
    careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful for those who proceed
    this in future. Many other people will likely be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I
    would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?|
    I’m extremely impressed with yohr writing skills and alsoo with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did
    you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare tto see a great blog like thbis one today.|
    I am really impressed together with your writing abilities
    and also with the structure for your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you
    modify it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it’s uuncommon to see a
    nice blog like this one these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in internet explorer, might check this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a hjge element of people will pass over your magnificent wtiting due to this problem.|
    I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic.

    I needs to spen some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus i
    camje to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find thing
    to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to uuse a few
    of your idea\

  6. e aceita Jesus como Salvador, e também quando Para Soares (2003: p.
    20) não basta unicamente saber ler e grafar, é preciso também descobrir fazer uso do ler e
    ortografar, descobrir responder às exigências de leitura e escrita
    que a sociedade faz continuamente. repetidamente,
    e ter com Este aquela comunhão tão gostosa e maravilhosa que nossos corações irão saltar em peito,
    querendo explodir, mas melhor é que isso também acontecerá com coração do

  7. Até hoje não deu zero, parei de tomar sene, como indicado, por causa da andaço.
    Ideal seria realizá-los três vezes por semana, ou
    de antemão de treinos de corrida menos intensos”, oi.

  8. Certain, there’s enough proof that it does sample processing and
    such, yet.. on the opposite aspect, should you look down the evolution, you may say that a mind mirrors
    the intelligence of life/surroundings as a whole, built up/developed over billions
    of years.

  9. Wonderful blog you have here but I was wondering if you knew
    of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article?

    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get comments
    from other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

what do you think?

