Law of attraction success story: “I ate a Snickers bar”

law of attraction success stories - baby jack

Contributor: Mollie Player

I don’t often eat junk food. (For me, a bowel of Raisin Bran is an indulgence.) However, after having my third baby, Jack, in a difficult delivery, then seeing him head straight to the NICU for a four-day stay (he’s fine, thankfully), I decided a little treat was in order.

I’m going to buy myself a Snicker’s bar, I thought. Or not. We’ll see if I get around to it.

The next day, I noticed something I hadn’t seen before: a candy dish by the front counter of the maternity ward, and in it several miniature Snickers bars. Well, it has to be a sign, I thought.

I took one, and put it in my purse.

***
What does the struggle for inner peace look like for the rest of us?

Get You’re Getting Closer and The Power of Acceptance for an uplifting price on Amazon.

***

More mystical reading choices:

Top 20 Spiritual Memoirs

Top 150 Meditation Books

Top 20 Near Death Experience Books

Top 100 Channelled Books

Top 1000+ Law of Attraction Books

Top 25 Scientific Spiritual Books

Top 20 Spiritual Self-Help Books

Top 15 Blogs for Mystics

My 40 Favorite Books for Mystics

150 Law of Attraction Success Stories

 

6 comments

  1. I am realizing that the law of attraction and things called synchronicities, fall hand in hand! I sent you an email Molly! You are inspiring!!

Got an opinion? Do tell.

