Law of attraction success story: “My nail fungus cleared up completely”

new thought hand

Contributor: Tatiana Ribber of Brisbane, Australia at www.thesecret.tv.

At The Secret’s official website, Tatiana writes the following:

“I had this really bad nail fungal infection that for more than five years I struggled to clear without success. I went to several doctors, tried creams and oils, took some very strong pills and even removed the nail twice. A box of the tablets to kill the fungus used to cost me about $100 and would last me only forty-five days. I took it for three years with little or no results until my doctor told me to stop because it was starting to cause liver damage.

“Then a couple of years ago I came across The Secret. After watching the movie I decided to try it out on my sick nail. For the next three weeks I would visualize a healthy, pink toenail and be grateful for that. I started painting my toenails so I wouldn’t have to look at the ugly nail again and after one week my nail started changing from bluish-greenish, disgusting gray, to healthy pink. In three weeks there were no more signs of the fungus. No medication, no creams–just a little nail polish and lots of positive thinking.

“Since that time, I have applied The Secret to other areas of my life with great success. I now have a very solid, loving relationship with my husband of twelve years, a beautiful daughter who will tell me how much she loves me every five minutes (no kidding!), and the healthy, prosperous, happy life that has always been intended for me.”

Tatiana

***

Diets don’t work? I disagree.  

Find out how I lost my extra 20 pregnancy pounds–after all four of my pregnancies. 

Get The Emergency Diet: The Somewhat Hard, Very Controversial, Totally Unheard Of and Fastest Possible Way to Lose Weight on Amazon. 

***

More Reading Choices:

150 Law of Attraction Success Stories

Top 1000+ Law of Attraction Books

Top 35 Books for Mystics

Top Spiritual Memoirs

The Ordinary Mystic Blog Posts

Best Books for Mystics Blog Posts

Top 500 Nonfiction Books

 

One comment

what do you think?

