Go magic.

best-books-for-mystics-19

Went to church today and was reminded that now that so many of my 2013 affirmations have come true, it’s time to start a new batch. I’m not going to share them all but here are a few:

  • Thank you, God, that my business is exploding this year (in a good way) and that my income from my books equals my client writing income.
  • Thank you, God, that I have several very close girlfriends.
  • Thank you, God, that I am in constant communication with the Divine.
  • Thank you, God, that several of the books I’m working on currently are finished.
  • Thank you, God, that any depression that I used to feel is gone.

Go magic.

***

Want to learn how to clean your house twice as well in half the time? 

Get The Naked House: Five Principles for a More Peaceful Home on Amazon.

***

More Stuff to Read:

Some Spiritual Practices Actually Work. It’s Amazing.

There are hundreds of spiritual techniques for overcoming depression and increasing inner peace. Only one blog talks about whether or not they work. With ratings. (Take that, God.)

I Suspect Inner Peace Is Just a Myth. Here Are Interviews With People Who Disagree.

Some people are such show-offs. But that doesn’t mean they’re not worth listening to.

There’s a Book for That, Too

It’s a great time to get suddenly awesome. So many teachers. So many books.

I’m a Partner, a Mom, a Friend, a Mom, a Sister, a Daughter, a Businessperson and a Mom. Here’s What Helps.

3 comments

  1. Hi! How does this work?? Do you write these thank you’s down each day? If so, how many times per day? Or, do you say them out loud?? If so, how many times?? Lastly, how long did it take for you to experience the manifestations from the time you started?

    Knowing all of this will inspire many. Thanks.

    Like

    1. Hello Rina! I have no particular plan that I follow. I often say affirmations while walking or just whenever I think of them. Saying them out loud helps. There is no real blueprint. Do what feels good to you. All of the manifestations on this blog and beyond came in different times and different ways. Hope that helps and thanks for commenting!

      Like

I like opinions. Especially mine. But here's where to put yours, too.

