Five-day free-for all: Day one

Best Nonfiction Book

Greetings, dear readers. Got some good news for you: Today is day one of your five-day free-for-all!

Here’s how it works: For the next five days, everyone who leaves a review of one of my books on Amazon.com will receive a printed copy of the book they review–or any other book of mine (your choice)–in the mail. Just send me an email with your name and address plus the link to your review. Oh, and try to get the email to me within a week or so.

Super easy, right?

Here’s a list of all of my books: www.mollieplayer.com/books. Enjoy the browsing and reading!

By the way, if you don’t have a Kindle, you can download a reader from them for your desktop for free.

***

More Stuff to Read:

Some Spiritual Practices Actually Work. It’s Amazing.

There are hundreds of spiritual techniques for overcoming depression and increasing inner peace. Only one blog talks about whether or not they work. With ratings. (Take that, God.)

I Suspect Inner Peace Is Just a Myth. Here Are Interviews With People Who Disagree.

Some people are such show-offs. But that doesn’t mean they’re not worth listening to.

There’s a Book for That, Too

It’s a great time to get suddenly awesome. So many teachers. So many books.

I’m a Partner, a Mom, a Friend, a Mom, a Sister, a Daughter, a Businessperson and a Mom. Here’s What Helps.

8 comments

  1. Hi, Mollie. So glad I came upon this offer at just the right time! I left a review today of The Emergency Diet after looking at a friend’s copy. I really appreciate your offering a hard copy of my own! Thanks, Lynn

    (Lynn Thomas, 36 Bennardi Development Rd., Williamsport, PA 17702-8744

    Like

I like opinions. Especially mine. But here's where to put yours, too.

