Amazon Prime members: Read my books for free (apparently)

cover - what i learned from jane

So, not really sure how or why this works, but I recently discovered by accident that Amazon Prime members (which, by the way, if you’re not one already you really should be!) are able to borrow my books and read for free! Seems strange, but I’m sure I get some kind of profit from it somehow. In any case, feel free to check it out and report back whether or not it worked.

***

More Stuff to Read:

Some Spiritual Practices Actually Work. It’s Amazing.

There are hundreds of spiritual techniques for overcoming depression and increasing inner peace. Only one blog talks about whether or not they work. With ratings. (Take that, God.)

I Suspect Inner Peace Is Just a Myth. Here Are Interviews With People Who Disagree.

Some people are such show-offs. But that doesn’t mean they’re not worth listening to.

There’s a Book for That, Too

It’s a great time to get suddenly awesome. So many teachers. So many books.

I’m a Partner, a Mom, a Friend, a Mom, a Sister, a Daughter, a Businessperson and a Mom. Here’s What Helps.

3 comments

  1. I thought that I already read, liked, and commented here, but not?
    So, for what it’s worth…
    The Prime allows one book a month (I think) and only one at a time.
    I love the free shipping, which allows me to buy books at about $4.00 off.
    Scott

    Like

I like opinions. Especially mine. But here's where to put yours, too.

