Law of attraction success story: “I get to travel!”

true law of attraction story

Guest contributor: Sneha, who sends this law of attraction success story from India.

I would like to share with you all some wonderful news about how I manifested an opportunity to visit the U.S. through work.

I have always been keen to go abroad for work–always. As soon as I started working (around five years ago), it was the first thing on my mind. Somehow, though, as time passed by, I programmed in my mind that others are better than me and that they would get these opportunities instead. Deep inside, though, I still hung on to my desire.

Then last year when I joined my current organization, hope started to build once more. This time I decided that I would get what I hoped for. After a few failed attempts, which taught me the importance of not letting negative thinking hinder me, another chance came my way. This time, I decided that no matter what, I would just stay calm. “Everything will fall into place on its own,” I told myself . . . and really, it did.

I started giving interviews for this opportunity and one by one, I cleared them. Then, just when I thought everything was fine, they introduced more rounds! But, remembering my previous lesson, I did not make myself sad. Instead, I just told myself, “Either I  make this opportunity, or I don’t.” Well, I did clear the final interview! I went on the trip to the U.S. and everything went well.

Three months back, I wrote an entry in my gratitude journal thanking my current company for a visa that I still didn’t have. Just a few weeks later those interviews were done and I had a business visa in my hand!

But the story doesn’t end there. After returning from the trip, which was just three weeks long, I said to myself, “Man! Should have been a bit longer!” And guess what: The next day my manager told me that the onshore team was asking him how soon I could come back to their office in the U.S. They also said that I would have to visit two cities this time!

Well, just wanted to share the good news with all of you. The law of attraction works.

Sneha

***

Inspiration from the other side.

You’ve been on the spiritual path for a good while now. You’ve read the books. Maybe even met a guru or two. Sometimes, though, you need a different kind of inspiration. Inspiration from someone who knows how hard this inner peace stuff really is.

You’re Getting Closer and The Power of Acceptance. Get them for an uplifting price on Amazon.

***

More mystical reading choices:

150 Law of Attraction Success Stories

My 40 All-Time Favorite Books for Mystics

Free Mysticism Ebook Offers

How do you love God, when there’s no face to God?

Is God really in everything? Even poopy diapers?

Is everything really just a projection of ourselves? Even the mean stuff people do? (Part One)

 

 

4 comments

Got an opinion? Do tell.

